Celebrating South For Winter’s Debut EP

In honor of the release of South For Winter’s self-titled debut EP tonight (January 7, 2018), here’s a recent live version of one of the album tracks, “Devil Is A Callin'”. The EP will also include “Ten Black Crows”, “Fallen Seeds”, “Dust to Dust”, and “All We Have”. The Nashville-based trio consists of Dani Cichon, Nick Stone, and Alex Stradal.

EP credits:
Music/lyrics – Dani Cichon and Nick Stone
Vocals – Dani Cichon and Nick Stone
Main guitar – Nick Stone
Cello and rhythm guitar on Ten Black Crows – Alex Stradal
Percussion: Chris Kearney